ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Full Schedule

The 2019 Cricket World Cup (officially ICC Cricket World Cup 2019) is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July, 2019.

48 ODIs. May 30-Jul 14.

Date

Match Details

Time

May 30, Thu England vs South Africa, Match 1   Kennington Oval, London 3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
May 31, Fri
Windies vs Pakistan, Match 2

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 01, Sat

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4
County Ground, Bristol
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

6:00 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 02, Sun South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5

Kennington Oval, London

3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
Jun 03, Mon England vs Pakistan, Match 6

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 04, Tue Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 05, Wed South Africa vs India, Match 8

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9

Kennington Oval, London
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

6:00 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 06, Thu Australia vs Windies, Match 10

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 07, Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11

County Ground, Bristol

3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
 
Jun 08, Sat

England vs Bangladesh, Match 12

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

6:00 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
 
Jun 09, Sun India vs Australia, Match 14

Kennington Oval, London
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 10, Mon South Africa vs Windies, Match 15

The Rose Bowl, Southampton
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 11, Tue Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16

County Ground, Bristol
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 12, Wed Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 13, Thu India vs New Zealand, Match 18

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 14, Fri England vs Windies, Match 19

The Rose Bowl, Southampton
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 15, Sat

Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20

Kennington Oval, London
South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

6:00 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 16, Sun India vs Pakistan, Match 22

Old Trafford, Manchester
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 17, Mon Windies vs Bangladesh, Match 23

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 18, Tue England vs Afghanistan, Match 24

Old Trafford, Manchester
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 19, Wed New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25

Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:00 PM                                                     09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 20, Thu Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26

Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 21, Fri England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27

Headingley, Leeds
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 22, Sat

India vs Afghanistan, Match 28

The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Windies vs New Zealand, Match 29
Old Trafford, Manchester
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

6:00 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 23, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30

Lord’s, London
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 24, Mon Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31

The Rose Bowl, Southampton
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 25, Tue England vs Australia, Match 32

Lord’s, London
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 26, Wed New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33

Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 27, Thu Windies vs India, Match 34

Old Trafford, Manchester
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 28, Fri Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 29, Sat

Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36

Headingley, Leeds
New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37
Lord’s, London

3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

6:00 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 30, Sun England vs India, Match 38

Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 01, Mon Sri Lanka vs Windies, Match 39

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 02, Tue Bangladesh vs India, Match 40

Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 03, Wed England vs New Zealand, Match 41

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 04, Thu Afghanistan vs Windies, Match 42

Headingley, Leeds
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 05, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43

Lord’s, London
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 06, Sat Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44

Headingley, Leeds

Australia vs South Africa, Match 45

Old Trafford, Manchester
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

6:00 PM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jul 09, Tue TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)

Old Trafford, Manchester
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 11, Thu TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3)

Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jul 14, Sun TBC vs TBC, Final

Lord’s, London
3:00 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

8 Responses

  1. Suryateja says:

    Great and it would be awesome if the first match of India drawn with Pakistan.

  2. Arun Kumar Maheshwari says:

    India will beat Pakistan once again in WC 😀

  3. Krashnesh kumar Rajput says:

    Kafi intresting hoga ye world cup,
    Me chahunga k INDiA ek baar fir se world cup winner baney,

  4. Dr. SUDHIR SURESH KULKARNI says:

    Now the picture is quite clear!!

  5. Rajendra Gangote says:

    England wins this time

  6. Moolsingh Rajpurohit says:

    Would cup 2019

  7. arif says:

    Comment
    yuvraj singh
    ishant sharma
    kl rahul
    murly vijya
    hardik pandaya

  8. N.S.Sudarshana Krishna says:

    Really its great to witness cricket matches played in England.It remembers me the worldcup 1983.when we won the trophy for the fiirst time . Hatsoff to one and only Kapil et al. I wish history should repeat and India should win this time also to gain the world cup third time. India is plsying very well now a days and winning test matches, one dayer, as well as T20. Kohli will have a great knock and luck. I wish himand his team to be successfull in their performance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *